▸▸ Search ◂◂
14 runs shown
Kennel Which When Hare Where Misinformation
OH3 #1889 Mon, 17 Jun, 18:30 Sperm Bank and Erector Nils Collett Vogs vei 64B, Oslo Holmenkollen Birthday 🥳 run
Holmenkollen
OH3 #1890 Sat, 22 Jun, 14:00 Alluetta and YooHoo Halden Midsummer hash
OH3 #1891 Mon, 24 Jun, 18:30 Kaya Kwanga and Sir Crash Test Dummy Sognvann
OH3 #1892 Mon, 1 Jul, 18:30 Fatty n Sweaty and Buzz Lightyear Borgen
OH3 #1893 Mon, 8 Jul, 18:30 Simply Red and Non Stop TBD Big reds 40th
OH3 #1894 Mon, 15 Jul, 18:30 Spikes and Dr. Doolittle TBD Strawberry hash
OH3 #1895 Mon, 22 Jul, 18:30 Moby Dick and Missing the Dick TBD
OH3 #1896 Mon, 29 Jul, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1897 Mon, 5 Aug, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1898 Sat, 10 Aug, 14:00 Basket Case TBD Kragerø
OH3 #1899 Mon, 12 Aug, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1905 Mon, 23 Sep, 18:30 Alluetta and YooHoo TBD
OH3 #1908 Mon, 14 Oct, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1909 Mon, 21 Oct, 18:30 TBD