▸▸ Search ◂◂
22 runs shown
Kennel Which When Hare Where Misinformation
OH3 #1881 Mon, 22 Apr, 18:30 Doggy Style Mariannes Cafe, Edvard Munchs vei 47, Oslo Ellingsrud
Oslow #99 Wed, 24 Apr, 12:00 Osama Bin Liner Huk beach, Oslo
OH3 #1882 Mon, 29 Apr, 18:30 Ready 2 Blow Grunerløkka Grünerløkka
OH3 #1883 Mon, 6 May, 18:30 Just Ben M (2024) and buzz and Le Grand Baguette TBD
OH3 #1884 Mon, 13 May, 18:30 Wipe it Off Kolbotn
OH3 #1885 Mon, 20 May, 18:30 Plan B Mortensrud
OH3 #1886 Mon, 27 May, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1887 Mon, 3 Jun, 18:30 3 Navels Grevlingbakken 5, Hosle Birthday Hash
Hosle
OH3 #1888 Mon, 10 Jun, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1889 Mon, 17 Jun, 18:30 Sperm Bank and Erector Holmenkollen Holmenkollen Birthday 🥳 run
OH3 #1890 Sat, 22 Jun, 14:00 Alluetta and YooHoo Halden Midsummer hash
OH3 #1891 Mon, 24 Jun, 18:30 Kaya Kwanga and Sir Crash Test Dummy Sognvann
OH3 #1892 Mon, 1 Jul, 18:30 Fatty n Sweaty and Buzz Lightyear Borgen
OH3 #1893 Mon, 8 Jul, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1894 Mon, 15 Jul, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1895 Mon, 22 Jul, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1896 Mon, 29 Jul, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1897 Mon, 5 Aug, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1898 Sat, 10 Aug, 14:00 Basket Case TBD Kragerø
OH3 #1899 Mon, 12 Aug, 18:30 TBD
OH3 #1905 Mon, 23 Sep, 18:30 Alluetta and YooHoo TBD
OH3 #1906 Mon, 30 Sep, 18:30 Non Stop and Simply Red TBD